top of page
CLERGY & STAFF
Portrait one B&W.jpg

The Very Rev'd Julian Perkins

Dean

020 4124 6555
deanjulian@stpeter.org.nz

Dianne Cameron.jpg

Dianne Cameron
Dean's Warden

021 588 399

deanswarden@stpeter.org.nz

Heather Powell.jpg

Heather Powell
 People's Warden

021 386 207
peopleswarden@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6848_edited.jpg

Vivienne Thorpe
Cathedral Administration

07 839 4683
admin@stpeter.org.nz

Warren Turnwald.jpg

Warren Turnwald
Cathedral Treasurer


treasurer@stpeter.org.nz

Liz Lightfoot.jpg

The Rev'd Liz Lightfoot

Curate (Deacon Assistant)

 

Liz@stpeter.org.nz

Robyn-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Robin Olds
Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
P: 07 854 6713 
M: 027 441 9292

pastoralcare@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_8561_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Wendy Tyrrell
Bell Tower Captain

bells@stpeter.org.nz

Bryan-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Canon
Bryan Smith

Cathedral Chapter Member
M: 027 381 6119
canonassistant@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6837_edited.jpg

Dr Rachael Griffiths-Hughes
Director of Music
M: 027 286 8779
music@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6835_edited.jpg

Anne Cleaver-Holm
Organist
M: 021 134 2080
organist@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_8453.JPEG

Min Turnwald
Cathedral Shop
E: shop@stpeter.org.nz

_edited.jpg

Jean Redout
Archivist
 

Rachael Staughton
Children's Co-ordinator
E: youth@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6868_edited.jpg

Dilip Kurien
Cathedral Verger
M: 021 057 3897
E: verger@stpeter.org.nz

bottom of page