CLERGY & STAFF

 

The Very Rev'd Wendy Scott

Dean

M: 027 439 1485

E: dean@stpeter.org.nz

 

Rev Mele Prescott

Priest Assistant

 

The Rev'd Robin Olds

 

P: 07 854 6713

M: 027 441 9292

E: robinselby13@gmail.com

 

The Rev'd Daryl Smart

Deacon

P: 07 829 7655

M: 027 441 1614

E: smartdr@xtra.co.nz

 

Vivienne Thorpe

Cathedral Administration

P: 07 839 4683

E: admin@stpeter.org.nz

 

Walter Crookes

People's Warden

P: 07 843 8150

Kath Barnsley

Dean's Warden

P: 07 855 0762

E: kbarnsley@xtra.co.nz 

 

The Rev'd Canon Bryan Smith

 

M: 027 381 6119

E: canon.bjsmith@yahoo.co.nz

 

Dr Rachael Griffiths-Hughes

Director of Music

M: 027 286 8779

E: rachael.griffiths-hughes@waikato.ac.nz

 

Anne Cleaver-Holm

Organist

M: 021 134 2080

E: anne_cleaver@hotmail.co.nz 

 

Eon Malan

Assistant Organist

M: 022 089 1981

E: eon.malan@gmail.com

 

The Rev'd Wendy Tyrrell

Bell Tower Captain

E: bells@stpeter.org.nz

 

 

Cecily Shaw

Children's Worker & Choir

E: socratena@gmail.com

 

Dilip Kurien

Cathedral Verger

M: 021 057 3897

THE WAIKATO CATHEDRAL 
CHURCH OF ST PETER

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm 

BOOKSHOP

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 12:00pm

 

P: 07 839 4683

E: admin@stpeter.org.nz

ADDRESS

51 Victoria Street

Hamilton

New Zealand

 
SEND US A MESSAGE

© 2020 The Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter. Webmaster