CLERGY & STAFF
IMG_8561_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Wendy Tyrrell

- - - - -

Bell Tower Captain

E: bells@stpeter.org.nz

Bryan-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Canon Bryan Smith

- - - - -

M: 027 381 6119

E: canon.bjsmith@yahoo.co.nz

Robyn-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Robin Olds

- - - - -

P: 07 854 6713

M: 027 441 9292

E: robinselby13@gmail.com

IMG_8501_edited.jpg

Warren Turnwald

- - - - -

Finance

E: warren@stpeter.org.nz

_edited.jpg

Jean Redout

- - - - -

Archivist

IMG_8453.JPEG

Min Turnwald

- - - - -

Cathedral Shop

E: shop@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_7984%202_edited.jpg

Cecily Shaw

- - - - -

Children's Worker & Choir

E: socratena@gmail.com

IMG_6868_edited.jpg

Dilip Kurien

- - - - -

Cathedral Verger

M: 021 057 3897

Mele-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Mele Prescott

- - - - -

Priest Assistant

M: 021 028 41156

E: ap@stpeter.org.nz

Blythe-Oct2020_edited.jpg

The Rev'd Blythe Cody
- - - - -
Priest Assistant
M: 021 065 8963
E: blythe@stpeter.org.nz 

IMG_7986_edited.jpg

Bryan Bevage

- - - - -

Dean's Warden

M: 027 249 1818

E: bryanbevs@hotmail.com

IMG_6852_edited.jpg

Walter Crookes

- - - - -

People's Warden

P: 07 843 8150

IMG_6848_edited.jpg

Vivienne Thorpe

- - - - -

Cathedral Administration

P: 07 839 4683

E: admin@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6837_edited.jpg

Dr Rachael Griffiths-Hughes

- - - - -

Director of Music

M: 027 286 8779

E: rachael.griffiths-hughes@waikato.ac.nz

IMG_6835_edited.jpg

Anne Cleaver-Holm

- - - - -

Organist

M: 021 134 2080

E: anne_cleaver@hotmail.com

IMG_6864_edited.jpg

Eon Malan

- - - - -

Digital Communications Director

& Assistant Organist

M: 022 089 1981

E: comms@stpeter.org.nz