CLERGY & STAFF

Vivienne Thorpe

- - - - -

Cathedral Administration

P: 07 839 4683

E: admin@stpeter.org.nz

The Rev'd Canon Bryan Smith

- - - - -

M: 027 381 6119

E: canon.bjsmith@yahoo.co.nz

Walter Crookes

- - - - -

People's Warden

P: 07 843 8150

Bryan Bevage

- - - - -

Dean's Warden

M: 027 249 1818

E: bryanbevs@hotmail.com

Dilip Kurien

- - - - -

Cathedral Verger

M: 021 057 3897

Cecily Shaw

- - - - -

Children's Worker & Choir

E: socratena@gmail.com

Jean Redout

- - - - -

Archivist

Warren Turnwald

- - - - -

Finance

E: warren@stpeter.org.nz

Min Turnwald

- - - - -

Cathedral Shop

E: shop@stpeter.org.nz

IMG_6768_edited.jpg

The Very Rev'd Wendy Scott

- - - - -

Dean

M: 027 439 1485

E: dean@stpeter.org.nz

The Rev'd Mele Prescott

- - - - -

Priest Assistant

M: 021 028 41156

E: ap@stpeter.org.nz

The Rev'd Robin Olds

- - - - -

P: 07 854 6713

M: 027 441 9292

E: robinselby13@gmail.com

The Rev'd Blythe Cody

- - - - -

Deacon

M: 021 065 8963

E: blythe@stpeter.org.nz 

The Rev'd Wendy Tyrrell

- - - - -

Bell Tower Captain

E: bells@stpeter.org.nz

Dr Rachael Griffiths-Hughes

- - - - -

Director of Music

M: 027 286 8779

E: rachael.griffiths-hughes@waikato.ac.nz

Anne Cleaver-Holm

- - - - -

Organist

M: 021 134 2080

E: anne_cleaver@hotmail.com

Eon Malan

- - - - -

Digital Communications Director

& Assistant Organist

M: 022 089 1981

E: comms@stpeter.org.nz